The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
adossett Aaron Dossett adossett@target.com Target Inc. committer, PMC America/Denver America/Denver
AAhn Andrew Ahn aa@apache.org - committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
apoorvnaik Apoorv Naik apoorvnaik@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
acmurthy Arun C.Murthy acmurthy@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
ayubpathan Ayub Pathan ayubpathan@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
amestry Ashutosh Mestry amestry@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
bstortz Barbara Stortz bstortz@sap.com SAP Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
chyzer Chris Hyzer chyzer@aetna.com Aetna Inc. committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
dmarkwat Daniel Markwat dmarkwat@aetna.com Aetna Inc. committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
darshankumar Darshan Kumar darshankumar@apache.org MPR committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
dkantor Dave Kantor dkantor@apache.org IBM Corporation committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
dkaspar David Kaspar dkaspar@merck.com Merck & Co Inc. committer, PMC Europe/Berlin Europe/Berlin
dfusaro Dennis Fusaro dfusaro@aetna.com Aetna Inc. committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
gsenia Greg Senia gsenia@aetna.com Aetna Inc. committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
rhbutani Harish Butani rhbutani@apache.org - committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
yhemanth Hemanth Yamijala yhemanth@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
ilasek Ivo Lasek ilasek@merck.com Merck & Co Inc. committer, PMC Europe/Berlin Europe/Berlin
jnhagelberg Jeffrey Hagelberg jnhagelberg@apache.org IBM Corporation committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
jitendra Jitendra Pandey jitendra@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
jmaron Jon Maron jmaron@apache.org - committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
kalyanikashikar Kalyani Kashikar kalyanikashikar@apache.org Freestone Infotech committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
kbhatt Keval Bhatt kbhatt@apache.org Freestone Infotech committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
madhan Madhan Neethiraj madhan@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
mschussler Mitch Schussler mschussler@apache.org JPMC committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
guptaneeru Neeru Gupta guptaneeru@us.ibm.com IBM Corporation committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
nixon Nixon Rodrigues nixon@apache.org Freestone Infotech committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
sarath Sarath Subramanian sarath@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
shwethags Shwetha GS shwethags@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
sriksun Srikanth Sundarrajan sriksun@apache.org InMobi committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
sumasai Suma Shivaprasad sumasai@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
ssuresh Suresh Srinivas ssuresh@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
tbeerbower Tom Beerbower tbeerbower@apache.org - committer, PMC America/New_York America/New_York
vranganathan Venkat Ranganathan venkatrangan@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
venkatesh Venkatesh Seetharam venkatesh@apache.org - committer, PMC America/Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
svimal2106 Vimal Sharma svimal2106@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PMC Asia/Kolkata Asia/Kolkata

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.